Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Inked Soul – ‘The Church’ (Original Mix)

(techno, progressive), Argentina

Ryvage – ‘Amygdala’

(EDM), Luxembourg

Krotos – ‘Drift’

(tech house), United States

Prospa – ‘Get That’

(tech house, bass), United Kingdom

Scotty Seed – ‘Faust (I Can’t Escape)’

(experimental, EDM), United States

Man Vs Machine – ‘Enemy’

(techno, acid), United States

SpockNinja – ‘I Hear Their Voices’ (Original Mix)

(dark techno), United States

LEHNBERG – ‘Nine Four’

(techno, idm), Sweden