Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Technohead – ‘You’

(gabber), United Kingdom

Uku Pacha – ‘Osh-Tekk’

(melodic techno, trance), United States


(minimal house), United States

IMPLSE – ‘All Night Long’ (Original Mix)

(techno), France

N1MA – ‘Feel the Burn’

(tech house), United States

Saad Ayub – ‘Shuffle’

(techno), Canada/Bangladesh

Zerotonine – ‘Galaxies’ (Original Mix)

(techno, ‘space techno’), Switzerland

Mieux – ‘I Want’

(techno, “new wave of new wave of new wave”), Austria