Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Ian McCoy – ‘Ou’TBO’x’

(techno), Jersey

Mittone – ‘Test Drive’

(tech house), Germany

Madwave – ‘Orient Express’

(trance), Switzerland

Nico Bondi – ‘Eat Acid See God’

(acid techno), Spain

HIDE & SEEK – ‘Contrast of Life’

(psy-trance, trance), United Kingdom

Glideslope – ‘Dreaming’

(mellow trance), Finland

NOOMA – ‘On the Dancefloor’

(future house, EDM), Singapore

Tektula – ‘Black Hole’

(techno), Germany