Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Mariatti – ‘Variable Speed Of Life’

(progressive techno, electro), Italy

Hypnoskull – ‘Bendler’

(industrial techno, rhythmic noise), Belgium

Scapz – ‘The Puppetmaster’

(progressive house), Australia

Lorenzo Colombini – ‘Nothing Special’ – Original Mix

(melodic techno, deep house), Italy

Dustice – ‘Bounce’ – Radio edit

(tech house, bass house), United Kingdom

Murat Ugurlu – ‘Paranoia’- Original Mix

(techno), Turkey

Lounis – ‘March March’

(techno), Germany

Mon.Ton – ‘Black Window’

(techno), Switzerland