Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Rog de Prisco – ‘Nemesis’

(techno), Italy

itscanturan – ‘truth & lies’

(house), Turkey

Goldbrg – ‘How to Dance’

(tech house), United States

Hef Teppa – ‘Understand’

(tech house), Belgium

Noneohone – ‘Arclight’

(drum n’ bass. breakbeat), Australia

Hologramme – ‘Préface (Printemps)’

(deep house, cinematic), Canada

Electric Dada – ‘Zero’

(trance), Germany


(hard trap, bass house), United States