Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Treegarden – ‘At Home’

(acid house), Germany

DIENECK – ‘Somnium’

(progressive house), Netherlands

Jizaxx – ‘Carousel’

(techno), United States

DJ Rob De Blank – ‘Don’t Be Scared’ (Stella del Sanchez Remix)

(deep house), United Arab Emirates

Astronaut Cult – ‘Fuck a Quarantine’

(acid techno, rave), Canada

Anicée – ‘Gautama’

(progressive house, electro house), France

Bobsan – ‘Sentience (We Love Party)’ (feat. Urbandrama)

(drum n’ bass), Slovakia

Ghost in Real Life – ‘I’m Tha Ghost’

(trap, hardstyle), United States