Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Derek Shanti – ‘Silver’ (Vocal Mix)

(techno), Italy

Krestovsky – ‘Smoke Weed’

(house/electronic), United Kingdom

Frank Fonema, Renote, Ciskoted  – ‘Be Proud’ (Original Mix)

(deep house), Switzerland

Trevy – ‘The Night’

(house), United States

Clyde  – ‘Tides’

(techno/glitch), United Kingdom

G&S – ‘Losing It’

(tech house), Sweden

Northern Introvert – ‘Mannequin’

(electronic/experimental), United Kingdom

INVŌKER – ‘Nami’ (Original Mix)

(techno/deep house), France