Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Douglas Watson – ‘Destructure’

(techno), United Kingdom

SLT – ‘Uncounted’ (Original Mix)

(acid techno, rave), Germany

Toxic D.N.A. – ‘Addicted’ (Akuaryo RMX) – DEMO VERSION

(techno), Lebanon

Sound & Temper – ‘Deus’ (Original Mix)

(melodic techno, dark techno), Germany

Nuta Cookier – ‘Unukalhai Star’

(acid techno), Brazil

Boston Switch – ‘Pappa Gone’

(trap, dubstep), Australia

RIOT – ‘Disorder (Rebirth)’

(trap), United States

Labrighli – ‘Evidence’

(melodic techno), Estonia