Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Cityzen – ‘Crunk’

(tech house, future house), Netherlands

BL.CK – ‘Distant Future’

(techno), Germany

H.E.R.B.E.R – ‘Dutch Birthday’

(techno), Netherlands

EIMIC – ‘Introduction’ (Extended Version)

(techno, indie electro), Russia

DBL-C – ‘Dancing Not Over’ (Radio Edit)

(tech house), United kingdom

Mobb Barley – ‘Naughty Talking’ (Original Mix)

(techno, “saw wave techno”), Switzerland

4B & PuroWuan – ‘Atomic Bomb’

(trap), United States / Venezuela

Stefan K – ‘Sweat’

(tech house), Belgium