Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Skholezy – ‘Our House’

(minimal house), United States

Berkan Cesur – ‘Clustering Illusion’

(darksynth, wave), Turkey

dbaines – ‘C of E’

(dark techno, rave), Australia

Ghost Chamber – ‘Collapse’

(dubstep, wave), United States

H+ – ‘Genetic Alterations’

(drum n’ bass), Bermuda

Bluz Cruz – ‘Milk Products’

(brostep, bass house), United States

ASHE – ‘Ninsei’

(UK garage, future house), Canada

SINthetik Messiah – ‘The Inevitable Prophecy ‘

(electro, industrial, bass music), United States