Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Nørbak – ‘Pragmatically Speaking’

(minimal techno, electro), Portugal

Jacob Andrew – ‘Lazers’

(trap), United States

The PDC – ‘Just Fine’ – Dream Mix

(melodic house), Australia

Mylky – ‘Babylon’

(trap, EDM, dubstep), New Zealand

Mike Redfields – ‘Dreamscape’

(techno, acid techno), Netherlands

UNHINGED FILTH – ‘Acid Takeover’

(gabber, acid), United Kingdom

King Kismet – ‘222’

(dubstep, tearout), United States

Dr.Chaos74 – ‘Lost’

(melodic techno, trance, progressive house), Austria