Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Pumping Alien – ‘I Don’t Bow’

(techno, progressive techno), Germany

Lionshake – ”Floor’

(deep house), Belgium

Chris Veron – ‘Deep Impact’

(melodic techno, hard techno), Germany

Kerys – ‘Adrift’

(trap, dubstep), France

Nico Pusch – ‘Plesier’ (Edit)

(deep house), Germany

LiForce – ‘Upgraded’ – Radio Edit

(tech house), Switzerland

jcSubterfuge – ‘Elegy for my Atari’

(electro, chillwave), United States

Tom Since Birth – ‘X’

(acid techno, drum n’ bass), Sweden