Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

VDH – ‘Lose Yourself’ (Original Mix)

(house/deep house), Netherlands

Khåen – ‘Third Evangelist’

(house/deep house), Norway

Jake Kaiser – ‘Introspection’ (Original Mix)

(progressive house/deep house), United States

Fizza – ‘Gold’

(tech house/house), Canada

Lisofv – ‘Everything Goes Purple’

(tech house), South Korea

ottoman.grüw – ‘Acid Criminals’

(acid/rave), France

Rain – ‘Ghon Complex’

(techno), Germany

Dan McKie – ‘Apex’

(techno), United Kingdom