Echolust is Philip Obens, Tony Lee Jackson, and Armond Angeles.
Vocals, Synths, Guitars, Programming by Philip Obens. Guitars by Tony Lee Jackson. Bass by Armond Angeles.

All Song Arrangements by ECHOLUST. All Songs and Lyrics: Philip Obens.

*Sometimes written by K. Shields, copyright by Creation Records, Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd.

Guest vocals on Superposition by Krissy Vanderwoude.
Recorded in Long Beach, CA. Mixed & Mastered by Joseph Calleiro, Los Angeles, CA.