Passage‘ is the debut album of Copenhagen duo Totem.

A tribute to those who will never grow old. Those who are not here anymore. And those who still remain.


released November 1, 2019

All music & lyrics by Totem
Mixed by Totem
Cover art by Totem
Backing vocals by Mouth Wound
Mastered by Stefan Heider (digital) & Daniel Hallhuber (vinyl)

Released on Young & Cold Records 2019/2020

Recorded and mixed in Copenhagen & Berlin 2018/2019
Thanks to friends, promoters, artists & supporters.

Totem is Christoffer Bagge & Trina Echidna